Die Stadtratsfraktion ab 01.11.2021

Kontakt:

Stadtratsfraktion@gruene-peine.de

Elke Kentner

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Kontakt:

Elke.Kentner@gruene-peine.de

Dr. Dorothea Marhenke

Kontakt:

Dorothea.Marhenke@gruene-peine.de

Roland Kretschmer

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kontakt: 

Roland.Kretschmer@gruene-peine.de

Anastasia Pastewsky

Kontakt:

Anastasia.Pastewsky@gruene-peine.de

Jenny Reinhard-Engelke

Kontakt:

Jenny.Reinhardt-Engelke@gruene-peine.de